Don't take our word for it! See what our lovely family of customers are saying about us!

Have something to say? Click here to add to our community.

Testimonials

Tracey

RatingsRatings

21 July 2020
Stumbled across this lovely store recently and booked in for a bra fitting. After visiting yesterday I won't be going anywhere else. Had a private fitting, the bra structure was fully explained to me along with the importance of breast health. the service is 10/10.

Bev

RatingsRatings

Lovely pretty things. Julie has the skill and knowledge to know what I like and what will suit me. I love popping in to see new ranges so am thrilled with the new website to browse and shop while we can't have the personal contact. Great service from all the team, thank you.

Gill Thomson

RatingsRatings

22 May 2020
Absolutely brilliant! The first choice you made for me was so good I didn’t bother to try the rest on. Fantastic service and lovely people. I can’t wait until the shop is open again so that I can come and meet you face to face.

Katherine Fowler

RatingsRatings

13 May 2020
Ordered in the evening and arrived on my doorstep the next morning! Comfortable and gorgeous looking lingerie, the perfect combination. Thank you.

Gail Salmon

RatingsRatings

18 July 2019
Really knowledgeable lovely lady ... I will definitely be back and highly recommend this lovely little shop X

Patricia Martin

RatingsRatings

19 April 2019 ·
I highly recommend Studio Lingerie in Southwell. Really friendly personal service. The most comfortable bra I have ever bought. X

Victoria Ogrizovic

RatingsRatings

9 March 2019
Had an amazing experience at studio Lingerie and Resort today. I’ve just had a baby and wanted to feel good in a swimsuit. I was given brilliant advice and made to feel great. I purchased a gorgeous one piece for my Holidays and will be heading back for the black cover up as I can’t stop thinking about it! Thank you so much xxx

Alice Bartlett

RatingsRatings

31 January 2019
Such a gem of a shop in the middle of Southwell. Amazing service and beautiful lingerie - I've bought some of my favourite sets here.

Paula Pestell

RatingsRatings

14 October 2018
Great staff who are experts in their field, great customer service and lots of nice lingerie.

Lorraine Grimshaw

RatingsRatings

23 May 2018
I was just browsing the beautiful collections in the window this morning and decided to pop in for a closer look. I am so pleased I did. Having lost 1 stone 8lbs with another 10lbs to go to target I am in desperate need of some new lingerie. The owner who is such a lovely lady clearly has an extensive knowledge of her products and the materials made me feel at ease immediately, fitted me with a bra that fits and feels perfect. I’ve ordered another one in a different colour. I am so pleased we have this shop on our doorstep in Southwell. I am going to be a regular customer like many before me.

Jill Jones

RatingsRatings

16 June 2018
First visit to this lovely shop today and I couldn't be more happy with the service and choice of product. Came away with 3 bras & matching briefs and a gorgeous Italian designed beach cover up. The owner, Julie, has an extensive knowledge of the world of lingerie due to her many years in the business both as a designer and business owner. She also stocks a fantastic range of swimwear, cover ups and sports bras. At last, Southwell has a really excellent lingerie shop!

Sarah Thackery

RatingsRatings

13 July 2018
Julie is amazing, knows her stuff & makes you feel wonderful!!

Tel : 01636 813077

©2020 by Studio Lingerie and Resort.