Don't take our word for it! See what our lovely family of customers are saying about us!

Have something to say? Click here to add to our community.

Testimonials

Steph

26 April 2021, 18:57:28

RatingsRatings

Loved this little lingerie shop with gorgeous matching sets, loungewear and beachwear.
I had a bra fitting which I’m ashamed to say I’ve never had before and kind ladies in the shop made me feel so at ease helping me in finding the right bra. It was so lovely to find a perfectly fitting bra.
Some really exquisite, beautiful underwear.
I will definitely be returning soon.

More

Terri

15 January 2021, 15:10:21

RatingsRatings

This shop is a gem! Julie always offers first rate customer service - going the extra mile. She sees things that work for your body shape when I myself would never have considered - and love the result! Who knew I'd look so great in a bikini! Beautiful, tasteful & indulgent stock. I always come away with a smile, feeling very feminine & empowered with my body! Thank you Julie!

More

Victoria

3 October 2020, 13:39:35

RatingsRatings

Fantastic service, really helpful and knowledgeable! I felt really comfortable and looked after. Thank you so much!

More

Tracey

26 July 2020, 11:39:36

RatingsRatings

21 July 2020
Stumbled across this lovely store recently and booked in for a bra fitting. After visiting yesterday I won't be going anywhere else. Had a private fitting, the bra structure was fully explained to me along with the importance of breast health. the service is 10/10.

More

Bev

26 May 2020, 13:12:49

RatingsRatings

Lovely pretty things. Julie has the skill and knowledge to know what I like and what will suit me. I love popping in to see new ranges so am thrilled with the new website to browse and shop while we can't have the personal contact. Great service from all the team, thank you.

More

Gill Thomson

23 May 2020, 15:23:20

RatingsRatings

22 May 2020
Absolutely brilliant! The first choice you made for me was so good I didn’t bother to try the rest on. Fantastic service and lovely people. I can’t wait until the shop is open again so that I can come and meet you face to face.

More

Katherine Fowler

23 May 2020, 15:22:17

RatingsRatings

13 May 2020
Ordered in the evening and arrived on my doorstep the next morning! Comfortable and gorgeous looking lingerie, the perfect combination. Thank you.

More

Gail Salmon

23 May 2020, 15:21:56

RatingsRatings

18 July 2019
Really knowledgeable lovely lady ... I will definitely be back and highly recommend this lovely little shop X

More

Patricia Martin

23 May 2020, 15:21:20

RatingsRatings

19 April 2019 ·
I highly recommend Studio Lingerie in Southwell. Really friendly personal service. The most comfortable bra I have ever bought. X

More

Victoria Ogrizovic

23 May 2020, 15:20:10

RatingsRatings

9 March 2019
Had an amazing experience at studio Lingerie and Resort today. I’ve just had a baby and wanted to feel good in a swimsuit. I was given brilliant advice and made to feel great. I purchased a gorgeous one piece for my Holidays and will be heading back for the black cover up as I can’t stop thinking about it! Thank you so much xxx

More

Alice Bartlett

23 May 2020, 15:19:33

RatingsRatings

31 January 2019
Such a gem of a shop in the middle of Southwell. Amazing service and beautiful lingerie - I've bought some of my favourite sets here.

More

Paula Pestell

23 May 2020, 15:18:59

RatingsRatings

14 October 2018
Great staff who are experts in their field, great customer service and lots of nice lingerie.

More